Information Workshop

Povicom Social Housing has commenced with the application period for it’s first development, Regent Villas, situated in Weltevreden Valley, Mitchells Plain; from 20 August 2019, by hosting an Information Workshop.

If you would like more information, please click and read through our Information Booklet.

The purpose of the Information Workshop is to provide attendees with all the necessary information they would  require in order to understand what Regent Villas is about, what the application process entails, and what to expect should they progress to being a prospective tenant.

Attendees were invited after an initial screening process. The Information Workshops will continue through the months of August and September 2019.

 

 

Information Workshop 1-Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Information Workshop 2-Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Information Workshop 3-Thursday, 22 August 2019

Information Workshop 4– Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Information Workshop 5– Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Information Workshop 6– Thursday, 29 August 2019

Information Workshop 7– Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Information Workshop 8– Wednesday, 4 September 2019

Information Workshop 9– Thursday, 5 September 2019

Information Workshop 10– Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Information Workshop 11– Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Information Workshop 12– Thursday, 12 September 2019

Information Workshop 13– Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Information Workshop 14– Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Information Workshop 15– Thursday, 19 September 2019

Information Workshop 16– Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Information Workshop 17– Thursday, 26 September 2019

Information Workshop 18– Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Information Workshop 19– Wednesday, 2 October 2019

Information Workshop 20– Thursday, 3 October 2019

Information Workshop 21– Tuesday, 8 October 2019

Information Workshop 22– Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Information Workshop 23– Thursday, 10 October 2019

Information Workshop 24– Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Information Workshop 25– Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Information Workshop 26– Thursday, 17 October 2019

Information Workshop 27– Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Information Workshop 28– Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Information Workshop 29– Thursday, 24 October 2019

Information Workshop 30– Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Information Workshop 31– Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Information Workshop 32– Thursday, 31 October 2019

Information Workshop 33– Tuesday, 5 November 2019

Information Workshop 34– Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Information Workshop 35– Thursday,  7 November 2019

Information Workshop 36– Thursday, 14 November 2019

Information Workshop 37– Thursday, 21 November 2019

Information Workshop 38– Thursday, 28 November 2019

Information Workshop 39- Thursday, 5 December 2019

Information Workshop 40– Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Information Workshop 41- Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Information Workshop 42– Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Information Workshop 43– Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Information Workshop 44– Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Information Workshop 45– Thursday, 6 February 2020

Information Workshop 46– Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Information Workshop 47– Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Information Workshop 48– Tuesday 18 February 2020

Information Workshop 49– Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Information Workshop 50-Wednesday, 25 February 2020

Information Workshop 51– Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Information Workshop 52– Wednesday, 4 March 2020